Our People

The Advisory Board

  1. Prof David Benatar
  2. Advocate Martin Brassey SC
  3. Carolyn Cronjé
  4. Danïel Eloff 
  5. Advocate Mark Oppenheimer
  6. Martin van Staden
  7. Richard Wilkinson

Office bearers

  1. Sara Gon - Director
  2. Caiden Lang - Researcher

FSU SA will have access to the advice and co-operation of our colleagues at Freedom Advocacy Network and Educate don’t Indoctrinate.

International Links

FSU SA is associated to the original Free Speech Union UK. South Africa is the third overseas organisation formed as an associate, the other two being in the United States and New Zealand respectively.

In association with

© Free Speech Union SA